For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Earning money is one of the top priorities for every hard-working person. I agree with the statement because money is essential for everyone. Nevertheless, many others work with passion, self-satisfaction and success irrespective of money.

To begin with, fulfilling daily needs and house core expenses are escalating rapidly, and thereby hardworking is inevitable for many people. Inflation also plays a major role in this attitude of many. People around the world are not completely found with a silver spoon in their mouth, therefore getting money is their daily target. There are limitations to the government to supply basic needs to people in the vast majority then also insist the people work hard for themselves and the family. Nowadays, many people are not satisfied or do not have enough salary to secure their life therefore part-time jobs are even essential for many.

On the other hand, some people are not considering money as their first intention. Such people work hard for their interests, improve inborn talents, and explore the world. For instance, film actors often act free of cost to make a character which is close to their heart. Similarly, entrepreneurs in the fashion industry and farming are dedicated to their work to complete or flourish their products rather than the earnings. Moreover, many social workers and patriotic often work hard for the development of the nations instead of enlarging their pockets.

To sum up, it is true that earning money is inevitable for everyone and thereby hard work is indeed for some. Nevertheless income is not only the target for people who got accomplishment from enthusiasm and born talents.