Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

how far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Without a shadow of a doubt, with the afoot progression and augmentation of societies, human beings are struggling with miscellaneous upheaval-causing issues. One of which is about the necessity of attending tertiary education. Notwithstanding that some are of the opinion that picking up the courses in a university is a boon for finding an apt job, others put forward that learning the technical items are exhaustively utilitarian before going to the university. From my standpoint, both credence stand on the right point. In the following, I clearly declare my idea and discuss both aspects of succinctly.

On the one hand, those who are the proponents of the notion of completing the courses at university aver that by dint of passing university, our offspring become acquaintance with the fundamental. Accordingly, after finding a job, they do not need to do on-the-job training. For instance, the company of Apple, which is a trailblazer in the field of the high-tech appliance, just take up the educated persons. Moreover, should a person have an academic education, they will have a pronounced spatial cognition, being a boon and requisite for their auspicious work.

Meanwhile, those who are the opponents of the aforementioned idea maintain that it is worth the student's while to acquire experience in the real world, helping them to be more successful if they apply for entry-level jobs. To the best of the author's knowledge, after finishing high school, the European students can work for one year to gain more experience. To further address this issue, the advocators propose that having information about the relation governing the working area will aid students to make a correct decision about what they desire to educate in the future.

To briefly recapitulate, nonetheless, I have my heart set on both facets, but I prefer the latter idea, i.e., starting work after school. By the way, we can boil this essay down to two items: (1) some put forward that the university education is an integral part of being successful in the prospective job, (2) others declare it is worth mentioning that working in the real world make students familiar with the probable problems of working milieu.