Many people say that we have developed into a “throw-away”culture, because we are filling up our environment with so manyplastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To whatextent do you agree with this opinion and what measures can youre

It is generally argued that there are a number of trash and wastes have been throw to our ecosystem without reducing its damage completely. This idea is fairly flawed owing to the development of modern technology as well as the awareness of inhabitants.

On the one hand, Advocates to this may claim that there are more and more places that have been filled up with full of plastic belongings and waste. To some extent, this predicament is obvious when it comes from places with lack of signs and weak environmental purnishments. For instance, in third world nation like Vietnam, the penalties for throwing trash is not as strict as in developed nations. Moreover, it is also true that there is not enough waste bins for people to put trash in and owing to the unawareness of environment issues, there are more and more people do this unconsciuosly.

On the other hand, i am of the opinion that we haven't created this bad culture and there are numerous solutions to tackle with these problems. Thanks to high tech tools, it has emerge as a a key role in handling with environmental comtamination and pollution. To be more precise, nowsaday scientists use these tools as a efficient way of reducing the polutants in many aspects, such as with sea water or earth. Furthermore, the raising of awareness from environmental campagins, purnishments and education also make significant impacts in people's perception about the "throw-away" culture.

Putting everything into consideration, eventhough we haven't find a remedy to solve this issue completely, it seems to me that in the modern society, it would definitely make progress.