In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving the existing public transport. Discuss bo

In the modern world, it is generally argued that the cash flow of money should be spend on developing railway lines for high tech trains rather than the existing community transport. In my essay i will analyze both views and state my point.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why it would be a better option for the publicity. Advocates to the allocation of money to the existing means of public transport may claim that it would be more efficiently when putting money on the existing ones because it is cheaper. It is undeniable that the spending on the old ones may helps the government save a big amount of money and therefore, allocate it to a more diverse category such as medicine and health or environment to improve the urban sustainability.

On the other hand, i would stand for the construction of new railway lines for high tech trains. By taking this option, it enable us the chance to ultilize the developments of technology. To be more precise, many citizens have to get to the public hub to reach their destinations, the benefits of this helps reducing the time required for city dwellers. Furthermore, It is not only cater for publice service, but a variety of jobs required to maintain. For instance, it offers a number of works and therefore, stabilize the society.

Putting every points into consideration, while there are many supporters for the old means of transport, it appeals to me that it would be a better idea to invest money on new mean of social public transport.