Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

It has been a common belief that teachers make an instrumental contribution to the quality of education not only in retrospect but also in this day and age. From my perspective, I completely agree with that statement owing to the role of them as ideal models and motivators.

First and foremost, there can be little doubt that children regard teachers as the second greatest models, after their parents. Working as educators for a long time, acquaint to various kinds of people, they actually have much experience in terms of both academic knowledge and in usual life. In other words, teachers are those realize the magnitude of education, guide students in setting goals and overcoming making responsible choices. Furthermore, since they directly teach their students, they have no difficulty pointing out the enhancement and blemish of each person, as well as assist them to improve the mistakes. Moreover, teachers are trustworthy people whom students being on the horn of a dilemma can confide in. With a great deal of experience, they are able to work out together to find a plausible solution for the problems.

Last but not least, educators are those who take inspiration and motivate students to reach their full potentials. Due to the fact that the process of learning at school is a prolonged and tense one, students will find it easy to get fed up and drained, which leads them to seek out a more attractive and interesting one. While at the same time, it is teachers that observe, identify and prevent them by giving prompt emotional support and motivation. By virtue of this, students are able to continue to keep on track, make effort to endure and achieve their goals.

In conclusion, it is obvious that teachers have a crucial influence in the development of education on account of the second greatest models and inspiring-takers.