Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

Some advocate the view that leadership is an innate attribute while others believe that it can be acquired and develop progressively. To the best of my knowledge, each notion is persuasive in certain aspects as excellent conductors are likely to be born with a distinctive gift; however, the pivotal role of their upbringings are not overlooked. The following essay will discuss both point of views in prior to my opinion.

First of all, having to make critical decisions and organize elements precisely can be considered as a talent. In fact, a number of world-acclaimed presidents expressed their gift as being natural-born leader at a very young age. It is the charisma and level-headed state of mind that make one become a prestigious conductor regardless which realm they involve. Furthermore, some prominent instances have shown their ability of directing which got them to a high social hierarchy without appropriate education especially in those working in entertaining industry.

On the other hand, leadership skills is a process of acquisition. Some people are born with certain skills that sometimes are obvious while leadership ability can only be recognized at the right exposure for one to express. If it hadn’t for education one can hardly attain the environment along with the essential intellectual assets to guide others or manage to lead the whole group to success. Moreover, people can embark on endeavors to overshadow their shyness and indecision, the main hurdles that restrain their leading skill by enrolling courses that allow them to see some esteemed influencers.

In conclusion, being a great leader requires many factors, a natural gift is one of them; however, it pales into significance beside the progressive improvement of conducting skills which might raise one’s likelihood to become among the best directors.