Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

Leadership skills is an essential element which market searching largely. People says that leaders are born naturally, in against that, some people expresses that leadership activity can be learnt.I partially agree with the said statement.

Firstly, the great leaders are born with the god gifted skillset. Leaders implements with the skills in such a way that they mould the failure into success. Their mindset is created in such a way that leaders look failure as first attempt in learning. Steve jobs had a mindset, skills of getting work done through other people's. leader has influence over the people and they distribute the task with the person's capability. For instance, a fish cannot be given a task to climb a tree.Secondly, The one who leads has the courage to take responsiblity 100%. the responsibilty of failure , achievement, etc. should be taken by the leaders. they are the man of the words, such type of skillset is difficult to learn.

However, leadership is a skill which can be learn and not gifted. By proper training, a person can become a man of words, great believer, and influencer. Training provides a situation in which they are tested upon and forces them to act as a leader to come up from the situation. For instance, Badabusiness.com is a leadership training institution which train thousands of people annually. they had created such type of surroundings in which leader can be moulded. Furthermore, practice makes man perfect, leadership is a quality which can be improved by practising on a daily basis. For instance, implementing daily task completion can help some person achieve success in a given period of time. Organising a day, may reach you to full utilisation of time and resources and, these quality possess leadership.

To deduce, some person are naturally born with the good leadership skills and some needs training to enhance their leadership quality.