Interview is not a reliable method of recruitment to what extent do you agree disagree.

Although, several individuals consider that interview is not an honest method of recruitment of employees. Whereas I strongly support this method to a large extent, I believe that interview is an enormous method to assign employees.

Firstly, in business domain employees play a significant role. Hence they must be checked, owing to checking their skills, knowledge, QI as well as comprehensive power. by the face to face interview it can be diagnosed with their traits.

Additionally, hiring employees is an exhausting task. This is because one can not ascertain authenticity. Moreover, there are plenty of ways to check employees' knowledge such as writing tasks, group discussion but it's an excessive task. Ergo, small companies cannot afford it. For instance, Reliance company has human resources department, which check the employees ability and profound knowledge, whilst other companies may not do this.

in this manner, to conclude the discussion it can be finally said that face to face interview is efficient as well as cheap so as to every company can engage their employees easily and also it's well-engineered method of recruitment.