Environmental problem are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is to address it at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world has been suffering from the environment problems.which has plays significant role in global problems. Although some individuals believe that this colossal problem can be resolved at international level, yet i am firmly disagree with this given statment.

Undoubtedly, environment problems can be solved by individuals person as if mankind assist to the government also they must use reuse or recycle products, planting new trees near their home and deter the deteriorating weather, if man kind curb using environment sources so it is possible.

Additionally, government ca tackle this arduous problems, if they start afforestation and enhance legislation about discharging industrial waste. For instance, Paris government changed norms of industries therefore that is where polution is deteriorating. Governments should also increas penalty for contamination.

On the other hand, international cooperation can also help to the conservation of environment, however individual countries step is better rather than international, as it is effective and flowless. Sending messages to door to door it may be done by individuals countries.

Summing up, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that individual person or countries can protect perfectly rather than international level.