Many people work at home using modern technology today Some people think only workers benefit from this not the employers To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology has indeed exerted huge impacts on the mode of working, as a plethora of employees are doing jobs at home. Some people think that this trend is only helpful for workers, not employers. In my opinion, it is a win _win situation for both employees and employers. I will highlight the reasons that employers also benefit when their workers work at home in the looming paragraph.

To commence with, a company has to spend a large amount of money for constructing and building and for maintaining the infrastructure. If a company allows its workers to work at home, they can save money. Moreover, expenses incurred by employers to provide the basic facilities to employees such as electricity, meals and sanitation are also saved. Limited salary paid workers can also be hired by employers. Therefore, it is clear that employers are benefited by the latest technology of working online.

Online work has proved a boon for workers. Because it gives a chance to handicapped and poor people to earn the money by sitting at home. Apart from that, people can save money and time as they do not have to commute daily. This is a valuable step to reduce the traffic on roads which is positive for the whole society. some females who can not step out of the house, also get a chance to work and feel proud of themselves.

I would like to reiterate that working online is advantageous for both employers and employee. It is mostly useful in saving extra expenses.