Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are reasons? What could be done?

These days, there is more and more knowledge which students must study at school. It leads to the problem that it is difficult for pupils to focus or pay attention at school. The essay will discuss in detail and give some possible solutions.

To begin with, there are two main reasons for why a lot of students do not concentrate on their subject at school. Initially, knowledge is harder and harder so students can not understand at all in short time. It means that although lessons are either difficult or easy, they also are taught within the same time so students do not have enough time to understand clearly about them. It causes that the people who are studying will feel fed up and want to give up. For example, the teacher is allowed to teach hard large grammar within one lesson, it is too short for them to speak all important grammar and for students to know how to do exercise. Secondly, technological equipment is developing more and more. They help students learn easily, however, they make them pay attention hard. In other words, studying quality will be reduced although students last an amount of time when they study and do their exercise by themselves.

One of the most effective ways is for Ministry of Education and Training to cut down on lessons which is too hard and not essential. It will help the young have a lot of time to learn more important lessons. In addition, the school may ban technological equipment as smart phone, iPad and so on in classes and only allow student to be used them in break-time.

In conclusion, there are two main reasons that explain for why the lessons are not focused by the student. As long as, the government has true solutions, the problems will be tackled quickly.