Many students, nowadays, are deciding to further study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

Majority of students, these days, are want to study further study foreign countries and they are deciding to that. In this writing task, I am going to write the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

There we can see a lot of benefits of studying abroad. For continuing our education in other countries, our knowledge should be enough for that study system. When we study abroad, we can learn that country's traditions and customs. It helps to consolidate the ability of speaking with native speakers in other countries. Also, it is useful to learn that country's history. In other words, studying abroad is the base of enriching the knowledge and colouring the mind.

Another good side of that, we can advertise our country's ancient places and it improves the tourism of our Uzbekistan.

As I mentioned above, studying abroad has got some disadvantages to the student. Because, it is very difficult to live without your family, and also, living in stranger places can give a depression to the student. It stands a way of studying and it can affect to the student's psychology.

In my point of view, everything is depend on the student's himself or herself. If students are an outgoing people, they will not have any difficulties in foreign countries. They can enjoy studying and living in other country.