Many students decide to further their study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

What is your view on this?

Give reasons for your answer.

You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary era studying abroad become a trend.students have grown keen interest for achieving higher degree from foreign country.it has advantage and disadvantage both perspective. this essay intends to describe both view.I presonally think that prose outweigh cons.

study abroad makes people ability in different aspect.First and foremost student can explore to new things such as culture,tradition,language etc.By introducing this creative things they intend to more creative,extrovert.also they would gain knowledge how to survive unfamiliar condition that skill make them more perfect.Resarch shows that people who study from foreign country they can do better in their work place compare whom are not acquire this skill.

In contrast ,some people belive that it has also some drawback and they gives the reason follows it takes longer time to cope up with new environment.In addition many learners can not compete with new lifestyle so they suffer more.Sometimes,Their academic career stake in danger as they are not familiar with their language which is crucial for effective learning. some physiologist depicts that around 25% student every year can not complete their higher study and back their own country because of inferiority complex.they have to struggle for become comfortable with their customs.

To my way of thinking every event has two aspect . By learning from modern culture or tradition it makes students more strengthen towards new challenging world.every journey increase their choice to learn new skill.

To sum up, learning native region can also play important role in contrast if advanced level education achieve then it will open new door to become specialised and use this power for welfare own country and system of education can also be changed by intoducing new ideas.