Write about the following topic:

Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Others believe that their parents should choose for them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The future of next industry will be depending on how young generation will be. Children need to know what they want to do before they choose the university or college. Some people believe that the right one to choose young people's future is their own, but the other thinks that parents need to help them for choosing a suitable place and situation for their entire life. In this essay, I will describe both of the views and gives some real cases.

In 20 century, some teens feel that they can choose what they want to do freely. However, I think there are some benefits and disadvantages for finding way for their future. If they can choose the exactly what they want to do based on their own experiences and skills, they can put all the effort to become the champion and successful in the industry. In addition, when they create the decision, they do not know the real situation and the challenges in the job industries. This thing can make young generation feel depressed when they know the exact situation not as great as their imagination.

On the other hand, parents can give some advice for them to choose the best and most suitable one. Our father and mother already know the real situation of the industry based on their own experiences and from other people. Both of them can lead and give the best path to do the goals for becoming the most successful ones. Although some of the children would not satisfied with the choices because sometimes parents give the idea is not based on their children's passion, this can create pressure for the young generation when they on the way to make it.

To sum up, I believe both of ways is great for the future. However, I prefer to combine both ways to get the most suitable and best way. The young generation can ask their parents about the real situation and ask their parents opinion about their dreams. By doing this situation parents and give the finest way to catch their children's dreams without giving any pressure for them.