Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The specialists divided in two categories regarding them believe about the timing when it is necessary to start learning a different that maternal language for students. Some of them are thinking about starting at the first grade as long as the other says the best time is on second grade.

Someone says about learning a foreign language is need 30 years to be confident in all aspects. Disadvantage of starting on second part of primary school is this of losing ages without any contact with different country speaking. Other think which is not in the best interest of children about this subject refers to the capacity of youngest to accumulate new information. It was demonstrated that at early ages the brain is more likely to absorb and stockade information better than later in life.

Only one disadvantage of learning new language at the beginning of the school can be about teachers. There needed a person who has the knowledge of different language but as well they need to own the ability to teach young children.

Talking about advantage of learning at early ages is the accommodation with pronunciation and with practice this is going to become a habit. Moreover it is more time for practice and to learn new word and different expression and this will help to become more confident to speak

Taking my example I can say it is very difficult to learn a new language later in life because our brain is making patterns just in one way and after many years becomes quite difficult to beat them and learn new one.

Over all I can say the advantage of learning a new language at early ages definitively outweigh the disadvantage.