Many university students live with their families, while others live away from
their home because their universities are in different places. What are the
advantages and disadvantages of both situations?
This essay is about the advantages and disadvantages of university students who
live with their families and the ones who live away from their homes because their
universities are in a different place. As one can say it isn’t about the where the student lives
but it's about the knowledge that they acquire and it is also highly arguable that where the
students live also has many advantages as well as disadvantages. The advantages and
disadvantages of both situations are given below.
The students who live away from their home because their universities are in different
places are having a lot of advantages and it is most suggested by experienced elders that
students should go to a different place (away from their homes) to study their higher
education as they will learn a lot of life lessons which isn’t possible to have learned it
while sitting at their homes. One of the biggest advantages is that they learn to live by
themselves and to survive the open world. The disadvantages are that, they don’t get
their emotional support of their loved ones being around them and also that it is also very
easy for them to get into the wrong path in life.
Meanwhile, the students who live with their families aren’t experiencing any less, their
advantages are that they have emotional support at the nearest and many more. The
disadvantages are that their home and family becomes a comfortable place and tend to relay
more on their family rather than on themselves. In conclusion, I’d like to say that it doesn’t
matter where they live, it matters who they choose to be.