Many women are choosing to have children later in life. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, increasingly female are opting for giving birth later that can be attributed by several reasons. From my observasion, this phenomenal is likely bring more beneficial impacts than harmful ones.

The option of having children later in life is preffered by women in the following days due to numerous factors. One of the most major reasons is that they want to focus on their careers. Many women nowadays prioritize their careers and professional development which need a lot of time and effort. They want to pursuit their goals before commiting the responsibilities of parenthood. In addition, burden of finance is also a reason for delaying childbirth. For instance, in the modern life nowadays, rasing a child requires not only efforts but also a lot of money. Consequently, couples tend to archive a higher level of financial stability which can provide their children a more secure environment with access to better resources and opportunities.

The merits from this phenomenal of delaying childbirth is likely more than its drawbacks. On the one hand, although many research studies have shown that women give birth when they are old is not good for their children, this risk still can be controlled thanks to hopitals. On the other hand, choosing have children later in life can enhance mental health of women, reduce the risk of suffering from depression. In fact, there are several cases that mother is depressed beacause they have babies when they are not ready for this responsibility. Moreover, delaying give birth can also have beneficial effects on children due to the aquadecy in terms of both material and spiritual aspects.

In conclusion, there are a lot of reason why women want to delay childbirth, which I believe that has more advantagous impacts than disadvantagous ones on both children and parents.