Many young people change their jobs and careers. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, change jobs of youngsters has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people conceive that the trend is many benefits. However, others believe that its is could also some drawbacks. In my view, its cons never overshadow its pros. Discussed bellow are several reasons of this issue, and outline advantages as well as disadvantages of this trend.

First and foremost, people should recognize this issue that there are several causes of this trend. A very important point to consider is that youngsters often change jobs because benefits of working environment. This means that they like find new jobs that have more challenging and competitive. Furthermore, another point I would like to mention is that more and more wage salary jobs have searched by young employees because they must pay the higher prices of housing, transport and other products in urban areas. Moreover, some young people feel boring with current jobs due to conflicts with boss and colleagues, working environment, therefore these causes lead to change jobs.

On the upside, in fact, there are many benefits of this issue. First of all, when talking on a new job, young people may be more motivated by new skills, new friend and new working environment therefore they make perform better on new job. In addition, the new job always contains new tasks and new skills that require youngsters improve and learn more known ledges. Last but not least, people raise creative, confidence and many soft skills when they have worked various jobs.

On the other hand, in addition to advantages of this issue, it has some negative effects. People has this opinion because following reasons. Firstly, as for a corporation, it is the tremendous damage when employees quit jobs because the cost of training and recruitment are very expensive. Secondly, it makes youngsters spend a long time to be familiar with new job. Finally, not all young people not successful in this issue.

To sum up, the above-mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impacts of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as, I concerned, I put more highlight the advantages of this trend. People should have further consideration on this issue.