Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days , it is believed that young people should go and work in other countries . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent, i would argue that young people work in their own country forever .

On the one hand , i am convinced that teenagers should stay and work in their hometown . Firstly , they could live near their relations and friends . Young people still reiceve support from their parents when they have troubles , therefore teenagers would not nervous or sad because of loneliness . Secondly , Teengers are able to develop their hometown . The country or city could not develop without young people and they have duty to serve their countryside .

On the other hand , it is understandable why the majority of young people want to find new challenge in other nations . On top of that , Young people would have more opportunity in modern and advanced country than their countryside . Developed countries have many big companies and large project , therefore young people easily find a work and earn a lot money .Furthermore , teenagers could learn diverse knowledge and spend many experience from foreign people . Inhabitant in developed nations often hard-working and have a special talent , young people would imitate and improve themselves daily.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support young people working abroad and facing a challenge. I strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.