Media and newspaper show vulgar crimes on news, which cause fear among the people and provoke the culprits. some people therefore think that, the crime news on TV should not be broadcasted. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Presently, several crime rates go up around the world. Certain humans argue that crime news should not be uploaded on television. I agree with that statement and I will explain why should not be given crime news on television.

To commence with, a host of people do not focus on their business. When they show crime news on live television. Owing to, many mankind thinks that if we may do crime so that we easily get more money than business. Furthermore, people can not crimes alone, suppose that they need more people to make a plan then they may do the big crime. For instant, in India, there were ten terrorists attacked on Tajmahal in the 2011 year and they belonged to ISI terrorist group because they were provided money by them. To sum up, if crime news should not make big broadcast hence people may not follow that.

On the other hand, the crime news may impact children then that might become big news. Moreover, while children show that big crime news, that scares that time and they might not focus on their study. For example, a plethora of children watches crime news therefore they would like to do that and that is followed by them, after they may become criminals. The last but not least, that influence does not put on there so crime news should not be made the big broadcast.

To conclude, a host of crime may make fear among the human and provoke the culprits. Although crime news must not be uploaded on the media and newspaper, that impact becomes a big thing in the future.