Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government, while other believe that individuals should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

At present day, a myriad of people are unhealthy, but they take treatment at that time. Few people argue that society's health is a responsibility of the authorities when others believe people should be responsible for their health. I will describe the reason for both topics in the next paragraph.

To begin with, the bureaucrats should take care of the public, because a plethora of people does not have more money. Although there are many types of disease, that treatment is costly, so people do not get good treatment. For example, during corona period, a hot of peoples are sick that time all treatment Cost was provided by the government because that is a big disease and many peoples joined government hospital. In the last, while country's health care facilities are good so that impact is well for economic.

On the other hand, people should responsible for their health, therefore the government does not provide money for small diseases, that is our responsibility when people are ill, that time people should go to the hospital for treatment. Moreover, if you take healthy dishes such as green vegetables, hence that is a good thing for people and people healthiness is well in their life.

I agree the public health should be the responsibility of the government because the bureaucrats should be given insurance to their country's people. While people have insurance, so they are given money by the insurance company.

To conclude, the government should take care of the public, but they also should be motivated to people, do not eat junk food, etc. so they may always stay healthy.