Some people think that the government should make university education free for

all students, regardless of their financial situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, pupils would like to learn in the university. Few people argue that the bureaucrats should give free education for all learners, according to their financial situation. According to me, I agree with this topic and I will give reason for the university free education for all students.

If the bureaucrats give free university education for all students so pupils learn new from university and that impact on the technology. Because in this era, plethora of students do not have more money as well as they would like to learn something new so that students are taught by the university after study, if they choose IT so they make new technology and that impact on the country. Moreover, pupils learn from university and they teach other students on social media platform.

Furthermore, while the government give free education for university students hence that impact on political. For example, in our country two party of government such as BJP and Congress, if BJP gives free education so people think, that government provide free education for our child, thus they would like to vote them in the elections. Finally, wealthy people may join big university, but poor people can not join university because they doe not have money as well as they become more poor.

On the other hand, Although government should not give free education because if they provide free so that ecological effect on the country and the government earning may close from the university.

To conclude, the bureaucrats should be gave free education for all university students. Which pupils belong to poor family so they join and get more knowledge from the university.