Is the mental strength important for success in sports or is it more important to have strong and fit people in sports. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Some people believe that the success of sports depends on the strength of their bodies, but there are others who believe that their spirit is the foundation of success in sport. In my opinion, it takes muscle strength rather than mental endurance to win sports.

On the one hand, mental strength is certainly important while playing games. The players should be extremely concentrated and not forget about their goal.. In addition, they must be able to play without losing their hearts when the other players are stronger than they are during the game. The other players can win the game if they lose their hearts, but if they have strong mental strength, they will win the game.

Muscle strength, on the other hand, is much more critical. In physical games, this isn't a mind game, so if you want to win the game, you need muscle strength rather than mental strength. But when you want to win, you really need mental strength, too. If soccer players, for example, don't have muscle strength, they can't sprint, jump, or do something. But at the moment, there is more muscle power than mental strength. Of course, mental stability will help them stay focused without feeling dejected, but I’m sure that they can’t win without mental strength.

In conclusion, players require both physical and mental strength to win a game, but physical strength is much more important than mental skill in athletic competitions, as success in such sports depends entirely on a player's ability to compete tirelessly for the duration of the game.