Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

There are many students work during their studies. Although these inclinations may have some negative consequences, the number of young people employed during their studies is rising. I suppose that this problem has several reasons and that special steps should be taken.

Many students will make money during their studies for many reasons. I believe, however, that secondary education is one of the common factors. As several universities and colleges pay high-school tuition, some families cannot afford to give their children full higher education. These students therefore need to work to pay for tuition at colleges and universities. Live expenses are also available. Many students have to pay for food, fun etc. But that allows you to change your mind. You think you would make the money to pay for this. I think that the question of students working in their studies contributes to lower education quality and at all, has no advantages. It should then be resolved at the governmental level.

I would suggest two possible solutions to this dilemma. First, higher education should be free of charge by the government. This can be achieved, for example, by financing educational establishments from the country's budget. Not only will it make universities and colleges open to all, but it will also reduce the number of working students. The second approach is to try to make more money for the family. It would not only help the government ease the burden, but also generate more money for the goods. And they will have more cash and more time to research, from self-financing to family support.

In conclusion, I believe that students operate primarily because of lack of financial resources, but this problem can be overcome by reducing the amount of funding to be met by students.