Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

City life has become more challenging recently, which is mainly due to urbanization and industrialization. This phenomenon can be tackled with adequate management and enhancement of low.

Initially, people who lived in big cities often face pollution and a low-quality lifestyle. The main reason behind this is escalating polluted contaminants in air, water, and food products probably due to busy work-life imbalance. For instance, working personnel often rely on fast food and instant local restaurants which do not have enough qualified cuisine and materials. Secondly, most of the cities are overcrowded with unemployed residents which may lead to crime, robbery, and a lack of security for common people. The crime rate would be exceeded in urban areas when compares to rural spaces around the world. Finally, inflation largely affected the cities in terms of utility bills, household chores, and daily needs which is two times higher in contrast to villages.

Nevertheless, the government can implement proper law and order, an appropriate management system, and effective guidance to society to improve the standard of life. In other words, the enforcement agencies would minimize the causative factor with punishment, and warning, thereby people are more aware of waste disposal, unwanted vehicle uses, and food adulteration. Similarly, Governing services for illiterate people and employment facilities for the needy would reduce violence. Arrange recreational facilities or job-oriented classes for criminals and unemployed youngsters. Along with that, initiate relevant information and guidance to hack excessive charges for their daily needs. For instance provide information regarding the peak time of electric charge, advanced and money saving shopping tricks and so on. Encourage families to involve in family time and find the best route to improve their imbalance of life includes child care and psychological development of all members which flourish the overall development if people who lived in such areas.

To sum up, it is inevitable to stay back in large cities for many and they are facing many issues and problems in their life; however, it can be decreased with above-mentioned factors to some extent.