In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or product from animals such as medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the globalisation process, people are attempting to restrict their needs in using animals to manufacture products such as food, medicine and clothing. In my opinion, i totally agree with this given statement that human will be far better off stopping exploiting animals.

First but foremost, other forms of life besides human have their own right to live. Therefore, utilizing anima;s for hundreds thousand of years and then constitutes an unmoral action. According to a statistical report, annually human sacrifices thousands survivals of crocodiles just to satisfy their never-ending thirst of fashion, which poses a profound threat to the ecosystem.The short-term result is that it has directly negative influence on the alarmingly decreased number of animals especially endangered species. In the long-term, this discriminated usage of human will leads to the state of ecological disequilibrium.

Second but not less crucial, instead of using meat in our daily diet , vegetable and synthetic products are the most potential substitutes. This trend of consuming organic food can have a positive impact on the global health. With advances in scientific research haunted for hundreds years, human are now easier to approach diverse method to generate artificial food that taste like meat and also supply enough essential nutrients with no harmfully fatty substances.

Last but not least, It is no denying that animals have invariably been used for medical research such as experimenting new drugs.However human can abandon those experiments owing to modern computer-simulated techniques which even have better and more accurate results.

To sum up, it can be reiterated that it is definitively possible to lead a good life without depending on animal products and people have no right to exploit them.