Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than the others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money?

What other factors are important for a good life?

Money plays an important role in our life. By contrast, many people believe that money is the most value than everything in their life. In my point of view, money is essential, but money is only a small part of many things responsible for controlling our lives.

In my opinion, the best way to use money is to invest in myself. When people have knowledge and position, they will know how to make money from everything. For example, learning more foreign languages and soft skills will help them reach more people and cultures around the world, especially will have more job opportunities in the future. Therefore, raising knowledge is extremely important. Knowing how to use money will help them have more opportunities and relationships in life. For example, when having problems in their life, money, and relationships will make their work more smooth and convenient. Having money helps people take care of their family's health better. For example, they can take their family out to tighten family bonds. Using the money to help their child enjoy a progressive and comprehensive education.

On the other hands, money is very important in people's lives, but money is not everything. Money cannot buy happiness. For example, when people are busy earning money to have a better life and forgetting to spend time with their families and children, the child will lose their affection for them. In addition, health is one of the most important factors, when people grow old, they will clearly feel how much health is more important than money when facing life and death. For example, They have cancer of the marrow but can not cure the disease, although they have a lot of money. And when people die, they can not bring money with them. Therefore, health is very important and must be practiced daily.

In conclusion, money is a very important thing in people’s lives, but money is not everything. We need to know how to equal best among money, happiness, health and many others.