More and more information about the lives of celebrities I'd found in newspapers, magazines and online. Why is this happening? What are the disadvantages for the reading public?

At present society,all the Newspapers,magazines and mobile internet has huge information about the basic routine needs as well as life of the celebrities. This is happening due to people are showing more interest towards celebrities so to increase their trp or price this is how they are using famous persons. In some cases this might become disadvantage to the students for them to reach goals.

Firstly,the people who are living in the world, among them 90% of them are more attracted towards top celebrities and they usually follow them in social websites like Instagram and Facebook etc. If anything happens to their family or to that particular famous person then it will be telecasted for a while in television channels and also it is written in newspaper in the front pages only bcz to increase their prices. These above are some of the best examples and these are happening for their own business benefits of products.

The main disadvantages caused due to this are losing the humanity,social awareness also decreasing in the current society.the best example is students who are studying they are not much interested in their studies or current society what is happening in the world though they show more attention towards movies,top lists persons etc. In this way the students are losing their memory power and also neglecting the studies become worst. The worst thing happening is the peoples are losing themself by doing all unnecessary things.

In conclusion, though the magazines, newspapers provides information about celebrities some stories of people are inspiring us about in each situation in life,it means some of them struggled to become a populated person,so sometimes it's better to know about the lives of celebrity. The public should accept positivity of strugglence and should leave negativity and in few cases we inspire by seeing them.