SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS MORE BENEFICIAL TO TAKE PART IN SPORTS WHICH ARE PLAYED IN TEAMS, LIKE FOOTBALL,WHILE OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT TAKING PAR IN INDIVIDUAL SPORTS, LIKE TENNIS(OR)SWIMMING, IS BETTER. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Few people in the world are thinking that it is very useful to play in team sports like football, basketball etc but remaining people are saying that individual sports like tennis or swimming are quite beneficial compared to group teams. According to me, single handed games are important to that person by bringing popularity in the world and they can show their talent as individual person to the society.

Firstly, group teams like cricket, football plays a key role in the world. let us consider if a new person joined in a team for playing then that person should handle pressures and that person should be free to interact with team members. if the person want popularity in the society by playing game in a team that is very hard and impossible to recognize him until he become a best player in that specific field. otherwise if person is in a team should handle all the pressure situations while playing and should prove their worth in that particular team by giving the best and smart play. one more major drawback is the person should be under the guidance of captain and also decision cannot individually and by considering each persons opinion in the team the decision will take progress. while, playing football or cricket team spirit is important.

Secondly, single-handed games like badminton, swimming and tennis are some of the each game in which every person has chance to play. the advantages for this games are each person can take decision quickly with in a second. such as,pv sindhu who is a badminton player when she is playing opposite to any other nation if she is in losing side the immediately she take decision that she used to change her game strategies by implementing the smart play in the game which will give beneficial to her. mostly, the sport which is played by a single person can become a popular with in a few seconds after winning the game. if the talent is their in that person and the person proved the worth and also confidence is most important and it is unbeatable to stop the person by growing day by day. the main disadvantage in this sport is if the person take immediate decision and that decision did not work perfectly and if the person is in loosing side then every people will blame that person who played individually, with in a short time the total popularity, carieer everything will demolish.

finally, individual sports are helpful to show the persons talent with in a short span and can prove ourselves easily compared to group team sports because it will take sometime to consider ourself as a part of the team to play the game.