INDIVIDUALS CAN DO NOTHING TO IMPROVE THE ENVIRONMENT, ONLY GOVERNMENTS AND LARGE COMPANIES CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

Every single person can do anything for their family but they cannot do for the improvement of environment. The only way to improve the nature i.e governments and bring companies can bring large difference by implementing new rules and with the help of new technology the change is possible.

Firstly, each person should consider that development in environment is their responsibility and the first basic improvement in environment is planting a tree. the person can take it as a challenge as plantation of trees. Atleast every individual can plant 100 trees in an area. for example, recently, i have heard about an old women who is living in delhi she planted 1000 tress in total area of delhi because she observed lot of changes like pollution in that area so for thinking of future generation she took it as a challenge and performed. she got compliments from president and all over the india.

Secondly, authorities and companies can change the entire world because the government can rule the world with entire powers.let us take example, by changing the people mindset companies sells their goods and products with high profit by giving publicity. so, companies and governments combinedly can bring celebrities like actors,cricketers etc and giving advertisements, motivational speeches which will inspire them and also celebrities should feel that as their own responsibility for changing environment and majorly, governments should provide specific funds to the people.

Finally, both individual and governments can make a large difference by thinking innovatively in order to motivate them and giving funds etc. according to me, governments and huge companies make a vast difference in environment compared to a single person who tries very hard to change the nature.