More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, people are becoming seriously overweight. I agree that to solve this problems, we should increase the price of fattening food. To support my point of veiw, i mention two main reasons below.

Firstly, fattening foods is the main cause which makes people gain weight more easily. fattening food ordinary seeing in junk food and fast foods, those are catching up people to buy and consume it. they are also unhealthy foods with large unhealthy oily and fat in them. in addition, nowadays, humans are living modern lives so, it's hard for them to exercise more than 30 minutes a day ( the least time for reducing calories and fat in their body). for instance, most social citizens likely to lie down and surfing mobile phon more than standing up and work out.

Last but not least, fattening foods can affect healthy seriously. Besides some lack of good fattening food like fat from fish or almonds, unhealthy fattening foods appear more widely and cheaper than healthy fattening food. that leads people to buy unhealthy fat foods more than good ones. By the way, fattening foods can affect blood and heart systems easier and faster than other food. for instance, fatty foods are cheaper, and more eye-catching than other healthy foods, so people can buy them easily adding not likely to work out, they can easily have disease conclude: high blood, trouble in the heart system, and hard to breath,...

In conclusion, the price of fattening foods should be increased to improve living qualities and also the health system of humans.