More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays, it can be very difficult to live in cities. However, there are many people think that migrating to cities would make life better. this essay would analyze some of the difficulties of living in a city and will suggest way to remedy a situation

The main problem for migrant who have to face in a large city is that the cost of living is likely to be much higher than it is in small town or village. For example, the cost of foods in a city is more expensive than in a countryside and people have to pay rental cost if they will live in a city. One of the reason is social problems with the criminal and the poor. Polices could not monitor and manage activities, so it is chances for carrying out thefts. polluted environment is a significant problem in megacity. The emission of cars and factories which eliminate a good deal of carbon dioxide or hazardous chemical is cause of lung diseases. so the life in a city would not be good for health and it would put a pressure for everyone

migrant is pressing issue that demanding nation have to have method to reduce it. Firstly, government can give policies well-fair such as building social housing or affordable house. Secondly, the government should forbid vehicles and portrait in the media about using fresh transports. it can make decrease environmental pollution and traffic jam. Thirdly, urban areas in a suburb and a country. so it helps fall pressure with big cities. For instance, in Viet Nam in 2007 ha Tay was added in ha Noi city to suburb development

In conclusion, the government would have a lot of methods to tackle this problem and the migrant can have a better life in cities