More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Topic is believed to be one of the most common issue in today's contemporary life. This is a widely-held claim that majority people prefer to relocate to cities in order to find better life, but, there are identity complications in city life. This essay will examine the reasons why people are migrating to cities and discuss some possible solutions.

These days, humans are migrating to cities so as to indwell in idyllic life. However, they never think about that city life is complicated than village life. For instance: you have to have enough money to indwell in big cities, because, the first thing, which city demands you, is money. If you move to city to reside, firstly, you have to pay for rent, foods and some bills, secondly, you have to learn to reside in cities as oppidant. Furthermore, you have to accommodate to babel and choke-full in city life. Mostly, humans complain about the above mentioned considerations, since, these kind of reasons are ones of difficulties in living in city. In the forthcoming paragraph I intend to solve the above mentioned causes with appropriate solutions before reaching the conclusion.

In spite of the fact that living in city might be complicated, however, we can absolutely solve these causes. Thus, in the first place, governments should increase urbanization at villages, afterwards, people's amount may underbid, who are coming to cities in order to live there. In the second place, governments should decrease some bills for people who are indwelling and suffering from wantage of money in city. Thereby, governments have to make urban better as much as possible, then, living in city may be easy.

Taking all the above into account it may be concluded that humans and governments can solve every problems or reasons in my opinion, it just depends on thinking and mentality of them.