More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in the city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It would be argued by someone that increasingly citizens tend to move to urban to look for a comfortable living environment, despite that it would run into many difficulties. This essay will discuss some primary reasons why this is happening and suggest some solutions for this issue.

There are many reasons why gradually more people seem to be changing to development areas to find a standard living, even so they may face to many challenging in big cities and I believe that economy is the first culprit. Almost people might waste a variety of money to cover living expenses. For example, the meal cost in urban is more expensive than in suburbs. Another reason is the area's atmosphere. The environment in cities seems to be more populated rather than in the countryside. For example, according to research in the year 2000, the rate case of lung cancer in urban was higher than in the outskirts.

There are many various measures that could be implemented to tackle this problem. Firstly, it would be better to move the industrial zone to the outskirts instead of focusing in cities. Secondly, supporting social housing and decreasing individual tax for the low-class would be taken.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons leading to have migration to cities to find a higher quality life, in spite of significantly hard and many steps need to be taken to address this issue.