More and more people are seriously overweight. Some people suggest the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

obesity is becoming common occurrence between people in modern life. While some people believe that increasing the cost of product high in fat reduce fatness, I am convinced that making sport facilities available for those who are obese is the best solution.

It is evident that reduced cost of fattening food can sometimes keep people from obesity. However, attracting people's minds and interests to any kind of sport may has a positive influence. because sport helps people to get in shape increasing the speed of blood circulation and replace fat tissue come from foods into muscle tissues. for instance, people who do sport on daily basis have tendency to be more healthy and in shape rather than those who cut off the portion of food eaten.

On the other hand reducing private cars can be more productive way to avoid obesity. Nowadays there are a lot of people who own car which causes inactive lifestyle. And also because of inactive lifestyle they tend to gain weight easily, by putting some restrictions on private cars we can make people more active as the result they can deal with the obesity without rising the products high in fat

In conclusion, I believe that rising the cost of fattening food is not the main option to prevent people from obesity