More and more people in western countries prefer to live alone

Why is this ?

Do the advantage outweigh the drawbacks?

Having more time to fix self-character is the reason for people living alone in western regions. Nonetheless, it is considered that cause would make people stressful, overtaking the positive side.

Granted, living alone for people is one of the way to gain relaxation since they may have problems, creating self-correction to build personality. When inhabitants feel pressure in the society life, they usually decide to consider the kinds of mistake which was they made, making them self-isolated from their environment. Therefore, they have need of some peace for their-self, finding the solution to solve the trouble. To illustrate, there are around 30% of Spanish's’ choose to have relaxation like listening instrumental piano and read such journal to fix the character, and this occurs because they obtain guiltiness which cannot finish analyzing data in their company.

On the other hands, this options contain a negative impact for people as well as producing stressful, and this leads to become loneliness. However, this bring people more calm down, doing the activities without distribution from others, but if this continuously transpires, they often decide to hurt their-self. according to survey from World Health Organisation in 2021, they invent around 20% British's’ who stay in home suffering from loneliness disease due to lack communication with others, while another survey discovers that people are likely to cry rather than going to the physiologist to tackle this one, causing by feeling loneliness.

To sum up, people living in private condition are caused of needing more time to tranquil, while this will make them feeling forlorn. Where possible, if this continuously run, the risk condition like heart attack would be occurred.