Many teenagers now have the their own smartphone what are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion

Granted, having smartphone for the youngsters are reasonable because this changes the way people communicate. Nonetheless, it is considered that smartphone making teenagers become indolent as the negative impact.

Having flexible time is the positive side of smartphone for adolescent, and it maintains communication with others. This is because this device provides highest features which can help them communicating with their colleagues through an online application, having just around several seconds to convey even they are in different places. An example, there are 70% Indonesian youngsters, using androids from Samsung products, and this offers software like Whats-app including 23mp of camera resolution. If their parents have a work in rural areas, they make a video conference, needing 2-second to connect each others. Therefore, it will make more easier to keep in touch with others, resulting in their relationship increase as my opinion.

Albeit this can improve their communication, this usually brings the teenagers addicted, leading to neglect their responsibility. As such, this smartphone is used by the youngster for the long time each day, and it consist of some technology making people rely on this one, reducing their time to study. According to survey from University of Barcelona, the Spanish adolescents allocate around 16-hour per day for playing PUBG game in smartphone, and after that they stay up late until 3:00 a.m. to finish their task. Also, this university invent that technologies have a dopamine substance which damage the nerve in the brain. This results in academic perform decrease significantly, and I believe that teenagers can not compete with others.

To recapitulate, being lazy is the impact using smartphone for youngsters, albeit this contains the sophisticated of technology which can make them more convenient to communicate. Will this bring the teenagers more flexible in communication without disturb their own duty?