There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community others fear that it is lowering the q

Having better opportunities are gained by some countries as the university student is the main advantage of this trend. However, this often makes the grade of education system lower because some universities can not handle the highest proportion of students.

The more student in some colleges makes a problems because they have a difficulty to teach them, and it leads to decrease the capability students. Since plethora of students entrance to high education like university, the workers or lectures usually consume more times to pay attention for the scholars, while rest of learners not get the care from their teachers because those people just take the attention for the diligent ones. To illustrate, around 15,000 students enter the University of Brawijaya each year, while just under 10% of them have the achievement due to make their institution become well-known in Indonesia, but more than a half of learners not get consideration from the lectures. Therefore, it reduces their capabilities and opportunities when they want to register in some jobs after finishing study.

Nonetheless, the increasing of students in some universities can bring a country to establish more human resources, having the job-seekers with high skills. This is to say, the region having more workers with the high capabilities in education, especially in a specific field like Maritime, and it will make their countries which can compete with others. Thus, if several countries have more students with productive age, this will be beneficial their income. a great example for this one is France, there are around 70% of their civil servants with bachelor degree in Marine Science, while if they want to gain more income, they can use the skill of that subject to manage the sources in the ocean. Hence, they success to increase their economy of GDP, it accounts for almost a 50% increase.

In conclusion, Albeit the inclining of students in some education institutions can decline the capabilities due to lack of attention from the lectures, this condition will help their regions have more people with the highest, increasing their financial. Instead of increasing the learners in university, the government should take care to the quality of learning methods and the percentage of students in the universities.