More people than ever before travel to other countries than ever before Why this has happened Is this a positive development or negative

The trend of travelling from one place to another is commonly observed among different communities. In my perspective the major reason is globalization and it will be a positive development due to surge in the economy and cultural exchange.

The main cause of travelling is the conversion of entire world in the small global village. Owing to the fact that, travelling become easier, people can easily travel from one place to the other place via different sorts of transport, and they want to explore more and more about the other places of the world. Therefore, they gain knowledge by visiting at other places which not only assist them to widen their mental zone, but also helped out them to learn more: cuisines of foreign countries, traditions and rituals, history and to enjoy weather. To cite an example, a survey conducted by National Tourism Organization in the USA, in 2020, revealed that 50% revenue of Newyork city was earned from tourism.

The primitive influence on the visited country will be better economy. Since foreigners journeyed from their own places to the other places to sale and purchase goods, local businesses will gradually gain more profit from travellers, and even the hotels, museums will visited by a large number of people on daily basis which will be a source of earning money from the people who will visit at those places; resultantly, the entire nation is developed more as compare to the past when no tourism takes places.

Furthermore, the culture can be shared by majority of people. Because people who visited at other places have curiosity to explore about their language and lifestyle, people tried to look like them to intermingle with the locals to the visited places mainly to feel comfortable and to look like them. Hence, people share their cultural values as well as to become multilingual specifically for the creation of egalitarian society and for the better career in terms of job and study. For instance, had my friend, Jackeline, never learnt French in school when she was living in India, she could not have got the desirable job in France.

In Conclusion, the main reason can be the global world which enables people to learn more and more. Owing to the raising businesses in the country along with the intermingling of different people, I am convinced that given argument is logically sound.