More working people are busy with work and have no enough time to spend with their family and friends. Why does this happen? What are the effects on family life and society?

Day by day people are being so busy.Most of the people are independent to each other.Most of the people are busy to make their carrier.They can not manage the time for their family.People are spending their hole time on their works they do not have the time for their family, friend,wife and relatives.each and every persons want to be rich.They want their life luxurious; for this life people have to work very hard to be a achieve on their aim.

To be a successful life hard work is very important for us.In this case people forgot to give the time for their family.They are not able to give a happiness to their family.In some case husband and wife get divorce because they cannot make time for each other.We cannot get happiness only from money and a successful life the real happiness we can get from our family,friend.If those persons are not in our life our life cannot be joyful.Those money and success are nothing more than family.We cannot get satisfied with our life.

When people are busy and do not have time for their family members,friend slowly they are not in contract with them. they make a some distance and ignore that people who cannot gave them a time when they need.I have a example which is related with my neighbor.My neighbor are very busy on their life.both husband doing their job and they have one son also but they can not gave a quality time to their child.Their child is always alone at home their is no one to care him.Noe their son get addicted on smoking and alcohol.Because their is no one to give him time.if we cannot able to give them a time our child gone on a wrong path.

human beings are always live in a society.We cannot live alone.Some time we need a help from our society in different case.Life is very hard without society.WE Have to manage sometimes for society also.If we give a help in society then only we can also get a help from them.

So we should not only focused on our work we have to make some time for others also not only work is enough to live a life.work is only one small part of life.