As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

In this advance world people perform their entire work through the modern technology like, internet and stuffs. The above statement states that the thinking of human being is affected by the modern technology. i would like to support the statement with the following reasons.

First, the use of modern technology makes the people fully depend on the technology which results to the poor health condition. people used to visit the place to solve the problem but, nowadays people are fully depend on internet and all the works are done through the machine which affect the health of the general people. people used to walk to their work place but in this modern world they use different means of travel.

Secondly,thinking capacity of humans are gradually decreasing day by day due to the advance technology. Nowadays, people use internet instead of using their mind in simple tasks. All the research are done through the internet and all the data are presented on the internet which make work easy but decrease the thinking capacity. for example, if there is a research work people give first priority to the internet and nobody will visit the place of research and may leave the necessary data for the research.

thirdly, the modern technology reduce the human effort, it would imply that more work is done by machines. this equates to less work for the people. the human is becoming ever so obsolete by the day, as processes become automated and jobs are made redundant. it results to the decrease of the quality of the life of human beings because all the works are performs by the machine and no works are left for the general public.

In conclusion, i would like to conclude that there should be use of modern technology but the excessive use of technology will affect the life of the human beings.