In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought that in most nations, fast food have become cheaper and more available. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous risk disease have appeared more frequenly which lead weakness affection for resident life, so fast food is hugely dangerous for the society. Not only will the propotion of obesity people increase gradually which reduce their productivity and economic background, but also the creative and imagination of adolesence can be decreased by this phenomenon, lacking the improvement of their country. Furthermore, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various hamful influence will be led by this action to the young generations. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Khoared Wirofish, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of obesity postgraduates. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has made plenty of mistake and trouble in their career.

However, we can negate the importance of this problem for the individuals life. The motivation, inspiration and satisfiled felling can be provided by the effective of fast food. Morover, the socioeconomic problem will be narrowed dramatically with the connection of community who enjoy eating this types of food.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, this statement have its own strength and demerits for the society, so the state need to have clear plans to advance their citizens for the nation's development.