Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the most significant thing about being rich is it give person the chance to help other people. From my point of view, i totally agree with this notion since the wealthy people have a plenty of wonderful affection for citiens. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, rich individuals who contribute their ability to the nation is key element for the development of their country, and also they keep significant function in many fields such as education, medical or economic. Furthermore, not only do poor country have homeless people, but also this trend have in very nation all around the world. rich people can help homeless people and unemployment about the financial and occupation. giving them the second life which is better than their life in the past. In addition, many wealthy people can use their experience, information and knowledge which they find in whole of their life to share with every citizens for their contry more developed, they also are the mativation, insprision and tutor of youngs generation. To illustrate, Bills Gate who is the manager of microsoft companies on of the greatest business. Not only dose he use almost his financial to help homeless children and teenagers have a serious illness in all around the world, but also a lot of value documentary book wroten by him to share his neccesary knowledge and interesting information.

However, wealthy people have to help right person who is realy need their provide, support and invest. There are have a lot have people take advantage from rich people provide for their own profit or doing the bad things that can make terrible influence to the individuals and social. Moreover, many citizens are too depend on the support and become lazier, they do not do anything because of these invest from wealthy people.

To conclude, by my agruement from these essay i mostly agree with this statement because of its advantages , but it also have some drawbacks for the individuals. The wealthy people need to have bright choice to help other people better than before.