Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowaday, computers are the basis of the mordern world. Some people believe that government should used computers into classrooms and direct teaching purpose. In my opinion, this view have a plenty of benefits, but on other aspect it also have some drawbacks for teenagers. The following will analyse this statement in detail.

On the on hand, computers can support teacher, tutor and professional for trainning their youngs talent generations who contribute their ability for the development of nation. it also help students easier to understand and imagine lesson by the amazing method. To illustrate, understanding theoretical knowledge is really hard for students, but with the address of computer it is more simple by 3D printer. Making an interest of each subject to ever teenagers at education.Furthermore, computer can save amount of knowledge and information and also thought the internet tutor and teenagers can search a big data of knowledge. With that diversity about information children can improve their acquainted. For instance, there are a lot of free course in the internet which can help teenagers have more knowledge in the fields they were worried. In addition, computer can be an equipment for youngs generation communiti with other children in all around the world. they can share their cutura, style and knowledge together.

On the other hand, too overdepency on morden technology will lead student lose their concentrate because of having a plenty of interesting things on the internet such as game, film and entertainment website. When teenagers can not concentrate in their learning, their score, mark and achivement will be worde thought per time. For example, if student addicted to game, they will not have enough time for learnning and preparing at home, so they can not have the good achivement. Moreover, these will be lose the interaction between teacher and students. Many knowledge on the internet are fake information which were not confirm by the professional. it is very dangerous for the youngs generation and make terrible influence to them more exaggeration is to the country's development.

To conclude, introducing computer into edcation have advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each situation, so governments need to have bright choice to support their yongs generation improve themselves better than before for contributing to the nation.