Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people belive that governments should forbidden risks sports, but others think they should have freely to play any sports or activity. So this essay will discuss both of opinion.

On the one hand, when the governments ban dangerous sports it means they will take a way the hobby of some people. This is a reason for their bored and tired, they will find their life have nothing interesting. Maybe the risk sport are effort for their continuing the life. When they do their hobby is the time they enjoy the life , live for their own and be theirself. Also debar dangerous sports means that they inhibit the creative of people. For instance, skydiver will find the way most easy and safety to the ground when they leave the plane.

On the other hand, when government have freedom to do risks sports it is very dangerous to their life. Just a little mistake can take their life. And also do dangerous sports leave a lot of influence for them , when they older their bone and muscle can not strong as people who do not play risks sports. But do risk sports can train for them more confident and brave. For example, mountain climber have to cope with thier affaid when look into the ground but they passed this and climb to the top of the mountain.

To conclude, in my opinion government should freedom to do any sports and activity because these is their hobby so government can not ban this. Government should respect all of people and their hobby. And also this sport can be develop for their country in the neur future