In most countries reason he’s up and effective solution to a problem of crime some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing with high propagation. Prison is an accurate solution for crime in major countries. But few citizens believe that providing a better education rather than prison is an effective solution for u social work. This essay will explain why education is the better option for reducing the crime.

To starts with, there are plenty of positive aspects of education, which declined the rate of crime. First and foremost, the main reason for the crime is poverty or unworthiness, which will solve by providing education, because that generates job or work opportunity. Ultimately, the problem of crime and poverty will reduce. For example, Pakistan has the highest ratio of crime because the government is failing to provide work or job to their peoples.

Furthermore, education helps to earn as well as develop their better human beings, who are knowing which activity is good or bad for their country. And stop doing that work that harms their nation. Fear of tourism is temporary, but the understanding of the situation is long-lasting, which come from the study. For example, In Japan, the education ratio is the highest among the other countries, therefore the crime rate is the lowest.

To sum up, education is the best option for solving the crime problem, because that helps to remove the main reason of crime as well as developed human mind for becoming a better human being, who are never thinking to do unsocial work, which harms the nation and society.