Some employer think their plumber academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal skill when they look for an employer why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the educated people's ratio is far large than uneducated peoples. Few employers believe that a university degree is more valuable than life experience and personal qualities. This essay will explain why this phenomenon is creating a positive impact. It is described in the following paragraphs.

There are plenty of reasons, which push me to think this statement is beneficial for society. First and foremost, the salary rate is high for an educated employer because educated employers can handle situations very smoothly, which is a plus point for a company. And the salary amount attracts people. They think a degree is more important to them. For example, all employers went the government jobs because that empower enough money, therefore they earn a degree or certificate.

On the same hand, if any employers have a degree that indicates persons have reasonable knowledge about their field. But, personal quality can not define that person can do any work accurately. Academic qualification is the symbol of information of related field, which will help to develop any industries or factories. For example, big companies such as Tesla, Apple, and many more are hire educated employers who will help their companies to develop in the upcoming years.

To conclude, personal skill and quality is important but not as much as education. Employers who have a degree can control the situation decently. The salary of that employer is high, which attracts other people to focus more on education. All in all, a degree has more value rather than personal skills or experience.