The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During mankind history every time which human use the science could extremely improve the quality of his/her life. In my opinion, the most important aim of every field of science is help to lives people getting better.

On the one hand, medical is one fields of science which our lives involve with this a lot. Over time it advanced and new approaches presented. This field is very crucial in human’s lives because can getting progress the level quality of people significantly. For example, in recent global disaster that every government faced with COVID-19 if there are not any vaccine and preventive measures the number of dead increased daily. Although it is don’t have eliminate yet, no one else gets this virus. When a person getting sick if doesn’t go to doctor and use the antibiotic she/he is not feeling well. Hence, the medical science can help to quality of our lives.

Another point is the growth of technology that has an important role in our lives. The smart phones, internet, websites, and vehicles have special place in our lives. In the past there was not any telephones and people for connecting by each other either should travel to another city or used telegraph that takes long time. By presentation of smart phones not only do call to each other but also use the internet and visit different online shops to buy needs that both save money and time. Therefore, technology play an important role to progress of our lives.

In conclusion, it might very field of science has different purpose but the most important their aims is improve the quality of people’s lives.