Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

undoubtedly sharing different information related to the scientific, business, and academic world among people is very useful, to some believe that this is a wrong method and that people should know everything. In my opinion, it is the right of ordinary people to know and read various scientific, business, and academic information but not everything.

in all societies, governments prepare a very good situation for people who live there to access the newest news and inventions and access them. Not only can they improve the quality of their life by knowing them but also, but they can also teach their children how to use and work with them. In addition, sharing information about various subjects can help scientists to be aware of their mistakes by gaining feedback from other people and repairing them.

on the other hand, there are some restrictions under which scientists cannot share every piece of information because if they share such details other countries use it against themselves. For example, they cannot reveal military details and facilities because of their anomy. If the anomy gains information related to their equipment’s can defeat them easily. Although different countries work hard to create and invent drugs for various illnesses the governments don't allow them to share this news.

In my opinion, it is true that there is some information that cannot be shared freely because of their value. But in other subjects and issues, people should be aware of events and news that happened.

In conclusion, people should know different news, information, and every detail about subjects such as scientific, business, and academic world but there are some data that have to be covered by ordinary people.