As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all worker?

Nowadays, new generations of people have an contemporary attitude: investing major of time for working and finding job satisfaction is happiness. Obviously, in the reality, we have a lot of factors to identify the job satisfaction, and a lot of ways that the companies can conduct to give the employees a dream job.

Actually, there are many parts which contribute the satisfaction of working. The first main essential part is salary, which lots of job decision of people depend on. It is easy to see that having stable job with appropriate paid will help people' live much more comfortable. Joining a job that at least can provide people with enough life's demands is a common standard of working of everyone. Secondly, getting a suitable employment is also the one important factors of building job satisfaction. Nowadays, many individuals like Bill Gate, Mark Zuckerberg, BTS, etc have demonstrated that doing a job with passion can bring to people a lot of motivation and happiness to become successful. Last but not least, receiving respect and admiration from others is also a purpose of working of some people.

Today, there are also many measures can be conducted to create expected jobs for people. The first solution is employees should be paid appropriately, the salary should depend on how much the worker have contributed. This way not only bring to people motivation to work efficiently but also make their work life more comfortable and satisfactory. The second notion which not less necessary is the managers should arrange employees to accordant positions, give them opportunities to work with their passion and improve their strength. It neither play an significant part in leading companies to success nor make the workers happier and maybe they will contribute something better in the future.

In conclusion, every labors have their own purpose for working hard, there are a lot of factors needed to build a job satisfaction, however, there are also so many ways that people can help people to work satisfactorily and happily in reality.